Trent Autograss Club

2016 Committee

Issue or Query? These are the people to approach Are you currently large lover with doing offers? You actually won’t be indifferent towards gratis gokkasten. It really is definitely the most effective game.

Only here you are always welcome, together with free spins you have no equal! All correspondence should go to the Club Secretary, Jason Baker in the first instance.

Our Committee

In the first instance, please send all correspondence in writing to the Secretary.

Chairman – Karl Bedford – 07505 038749

Vice Chairman – Mark Percival

Secretary – Jason Baker – Contact Details Below

Membership Secretary – Jo Bedford – Contact Details Below

Treasurers – Jo Bedford & Sally Fletcher

Chief Marshall – Hayden Fletcher

Chief Scrutineer – Jak Bedford

Assistant Scrutineers – Pete Fletcher & Dean Percival

Safety Officer – Jason Baker – Contact Details Below

Assistant Safety Officers – Steve Allett & Ian Armstrong

Drivers Rep – Jak Bedford – 07496 015963

Jason Baker (Secretary)

Postal Address:
9 Windsor Close
NG23 7PP

Mob: 07468 290539

Jo Bedford (Licence Secretary)

Postal Address:
The Bungalow
Roxholme Grange
NG34 8RD

Tel: 01526 834151
Mob: 07464 250345


This website has been created and is maintained by JB Marketing
For any website specific queries, or to raise any issues, please contact Jason Baker at JB Marketing:

Mob: 07468 290539

2016 Fixtures

  • Sunday 03 April
  • Sunday 12 June
    CGTRO Qualifier
  • Sunday 02/03 July
    The Rose Bowl Meeting &
    Nev’s County Cup Challenge
    Run by Whiterose Club
  • Sunday 31 July
  • Sunday 09 October
  • Tuesday 27 December


Contact Us

  • Venue

    Grange Farm, Hougham,
    Lincolnshire, NG32 2AF
  • Chair

    Karl Bedford
  • Mail

    Click To Email
  • Phone

    07833 291783
  • Social

    13th April 2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *